Inspiration:  July-18-2015 (12)

Inspiration:  
I have been on this spiritual journey, a self discovery journey that has been encompassing “loving myself”–up until now, its been all about the sweet, joyful, beautiful, loving, thoughtful ME.

However, before I transcend into a total acceptance of myself, it has come to my attention that i must also love the parts of me that are human, dark, and unlovable.

its the part i have been avoiding. The time is NOW.
I do love myself. 

Note to Ego: i really do love you. You are a part of me, we will get through this. ❤️

One thought on “Inspiration:  July-18-2015 (12)

Love to hear from you....:)

