Good morning and thank you God❤️

Affirmation:

Iam happy.
It is darkest just before the dawn and even in this moment as I sit here in contemplation of my life and of you God, I feel as though Iam basking in the warmth of light.
Iam powerful and Iam beautiful.
Iam receiving and open to love.
In all moments I keep in the awareness that Iam the daughter of a King.
The Universe supports me in every endeavor.
May I follow the path that leads to servitude to others.
Why am I so loved and fortunate?

Everything is as it should be and ALL IS WELL❤

IMG_3109.JPG

Love to hear from you....:)

